Administration

District Office:

Superintendent
Dr. Paul McDermott                            
pmcdermott@d142.org
708-687-3334 x2207

Chief School Business Official
Ms. Heather Rose
hrose@d142.org
708-687-3334 x2205

Curriculum Coordinator
Elizabeth Ehrhart 
rmorris@d142.org
708-687-3334 x2208 

Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Dr. Lori J. Leppert
lleppert@d142.org
708-687-3334 x2209

Chief Information Officer
Mr. Brian Skibinski
bskibinski@d142.org
708-687-3334 x2206

Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
Mr. Tom Beaver
tbeaver
@d142.org

708-687-3334  x2203

 

Ridge Early Childhood Center:

Principal
Mrs. Kathrina Davis
kdavis@d142.org
708-687-2964 x3102

 

G. Kerkstra Elementary School:

Principal
Mr. Jeff Kulik
jkulik@d142.org
708-687-2860 x4102

 

Lee R. Foster Elementary School:

Principal
Mr. Curt Beringer
cberinger@d142.org
708-687-4763 x5102

 

Jack Hille Middle School:

Principal
Mr. John Orth
jorth@d142.org 
708-687-5550 x6102

Assistant Principal
Mr. Ryan Nagle
rnagle@d142.org
708-687-5550 x6105