Special Education

Special Education Resource Website

http://d142-specialeducation.weebly.com/ 

Notice of Procedural Safeguards for Parents

Notice of Procedural Safeguards for Parents of Students with Disabilities

Staff Members

Dr. Lori J. Leppert, PPS Director
lleppert@d142.org
708-687-3334 x2209

Mrs. Sharon Bussie, Student Learning Secretary
sbussie@d142.org
708-687-3334 x 2202

Mrs. Rosemary Eichorst, Ridge / Kerkstra School Nurse
reichorst@d142.org
Ridge 708-687-2964 x3103
Kerkstra 708-687-2860 x4103

Ms. Amanda Wieczorek, Ridge / Kerkstra School Nurse Aide
awieczorek@d142.org
Ridge 708-687-2964 x3103 
Kerkstra 708-687-2860 X4103

Mrs. Ellen Hanrahan, Foster School Nurse
ehanrahan@d142.org
708-687-4763 x5103

Mrs. Carmen Igyarto, Hille School Nurse
cigyarto@d142.org
708-687-5550 x6103

 

Illinois State Board of Education(ISBE)